Skip to Content

Media Relations

Media professionals should please direct inquiries to the campus-specific contacts below:

Memorial Hermann Health System

Alex Rodriguez Loessin

Corporate Communications
Office: (713) 242-4941
Cell: (832) 549-1531
alex.loessin@memorialhermann.org

James Campbell

Public Affairs
Office: (713) 242-4787
Cell: (713) 530-6010
james.campbell@memorialhermann.org

Contacts By Campus

Memorial Hermann-Texas Medical Center
Children’s Memorial Hermann Hospital

Kathryn Klein

Office: (713) 704-5577
Cell: (713) 829-2361
kathryn.klein@memorialhermann.org

Drew Munhausen

Office: (713) 704-5547
Cell: (281) 684-0984
drew.munhausen@memorialhermann.org

TIRR Memorial Hermann and Memorial Hermann (Pearland, Southeast, Southwest, Sugar Land)

Glenn Willey

Office: (713) 242-2581
Cell: (919) 622-0623
glenn.willey@memorialhermann.org

Kathryn Jungman

Office: (713) 242-4783
kathryn.jungman@memorialhermann.org

Memorial Hermann IRONMAN Sports Medicine Institute and Memorial Hermann (Northeast, Northwest, PaRC
and The Woodlands)

Evan Koch

Office: (713) 242-4782
Cell: (281) 605-9666
evan.koch@memorialhermann.org

Memorial Hermann (Cypress, Katy and Memorial City)

Lindsey T. Klingensmith

Office: (713) 242-4781
Cell: (713) 248-8782
lindsey.klingensmith@memorialhermann.org

General Email Contact

Media.Relations@memorialhermann.org