Skip to Content

Media Center

Find a Doctor


To search Houston doctors, please select a specialty & submit your Zip Code below.

Advanced Search
Search by Doctor's Name

Schedule Now

Office of Communications

Media professionals should direct inquiries to the contacts below:

General Email Contact

Media.Relations@memorialhermann.org

24/7 Media Hotline

(713) 984-6804

Media Policy

  • Memorial Hermann Corporate Communications must approve requests for interviews and photographs with patients, affiliated physicians or employees at all Memorial Hermann facilities before scheduling. 
  • Media are not permitted on Memorial Hermann property without a Memorial Hermann Corporate Communications staff member present.
  • Memorial Hermann Corporate Communications will accompany news media at all times on Memorial Hermann property. 

Memorial Hermann Communications is permitted to release a patient condition if news media provides the patient’s first and last name with correct spelling.

The conditions are:

  • Treated and released
  • Undetermined
  • Good
  • Fair
  • Serious
  • Critical

Memorial Hermann will not release information about patients who:

  • Request no information be released
  • Are involved in domestic violence, rape, sexual abuse, child/elderly abuse, chemical dependency or attempted suicide
  • Are in danger, as determined by law enforcement officials
  • Are under age 18, without a parent or legal guardian’s written consent
  • Are discharged and who have not given written consent

 

Alex Rodriguez Loessin

Corporate Communications
Office: (713) 242-4941
Cell: (832) 549-1531
alex.loessin@memorialhermann.org

Kathryn Williams

Office: (713) 242-2397
Cell: (713) 829-2361
kathryn.williams@memorialhermann.org

Communications Contacts

Women’s and Children’s Services, Heart & Vascular Institute

Natasha Barrett

Office: (713) 242-4783
natasha.barrett@memorialhermann.org

Community Benefits Corporation, General Campus

Evan Koch

Office: (713) 242-2517
Cell: (281) 605-9666
evan.koch2@memorialhermann.org

Orthopedics, Sports Medicine and Oncology

Drew Munhausen

Office: (713) 704-5547
Cell: (281) 684-0984
drew.munhausen@memorialhermann.org

Trauma, Neurosciences and TIRR Memorial Hermann Hospital

Jade Waddy

Office: (713) 242-4789
Cell: (832) 563-0779
jade.waddy@memorialhermann.org

Memorial Hermann Convenient Care Centers

Lindsey Klingensmith     

Cell: (713) 248-8782
lindsey.klingensmith@memorialhermann.org