Skip to Content

Resize text:

A A A

Media Center

Find a Doctor


To search Houston doctors, please select a specialty & submit your Zip Code below.

Advanced Search
Search by Doctor's Name

Schedule Now

Office of Communications

Media professionals should direct inquiries to the contacts below:

Memorial Hermann Health System

Alex Rodriguez Loessin

Corporate Communications
Office: (713) 242-4941
Cell: (832) 549-1531
alex.loessin@memorialhermann.org

Contacts By Campus

Memorial Hermann-Texas Medical Center
Children’s Memorial Hermann Hospital
Memorial Hermann Orthopedic & Spine Hospital

Kathryn Klein Williams

Office: (713) 704-5577
Cell: (713) 829-2361
kathryn.williams@memorialhermann.org

Drew Munhausen

Office: (713) 704-5547
Cell: (281) 684-0984
drew.munhausen@memorialhermann.org

Rhiannon Meyers Collette

Office: (713) 704-5859
Cell: (713) 724-5046
rhiannon.collette@memorialhermann.org

TIRR Memorial Hermann and Memorial Hermann (Pearland, Southeast, Southwest, Sugar Land)

Glenn Willey

Office: (713) 242-2581
Cell: (919) 622-0623
glenn.willey@memorialhermann.org

Memorial Hermann Northeast, PaRC and The Woodlands

Lindsey Klingensmith

Cell: (713) 248-8782
lindsey.klingensmith@memorialhermann.org

Memorial Hermann (Cypress, Greater Heights, Katy and Memorial City) and Memorial Hermann Medical Group

Meredith Whittemore

Office: (713) 242-4783
Cell: (770) 789-1753
meredith.whittemore@memorialhermann.org

General Email Contact

Media.Relations@memorialhermann.org