Skip to Content

Careers

Find a Doctor


To search Houston doctors, please select a specialty & submit your Zip Code below.

Advanced Search
Search by Doctor's Name

Schedule Now

Memorial Hermann Hospital System

Meet Our Preceptors

Megan Anderson, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Internal Medicine / Critical Care
PharmD: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine , Erie, PA
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Saint Vincent Health System, Erie, PA
PGY2: Internal Medicine Residency, Seton Family of Hospitals - UMCB, Austin, TX
Email: Megan.Anderson@memorialhermann.org


Shivapriya Basak, PharmD, MS

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Pharmacy Operations Manager
PharmD: Wayne State University, Detroit, MI
MS: Morehead State University, Morehead, KY
Email: Shivapriya.Basak@memorialhermann.org

 


Michael Bui, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Integrated Pharmacist
PharmD: University of the Incarnate Word - Feik, San Antonio, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Scott & White Medical Center, Temple, TX
Email: Michael.Bui@memorialhermann.org


Roxanne Byrne, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist - Emergency Medicine
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
Email: Roxanne.Byrne2@memorialhermann.org


Frank Caldwell, PharmD

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Director of Pharmacy
PharmD: University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, The Medical Center, Columbus, GA
Email: Frank.Caldwell@memorialhermann.org


Nitha Chou, PharmD, BCPS

Nitha Chou, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Integrated Pharmacist
PharmD: Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Worcester, MA
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, St. Anthony’s Hospital, St. Petersburg, FL
Email: Nitha.Chou@memorialhermann.org


Lydia Eapen, PharmD

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Integrated Pharmacist
PharmD: Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences University, Boston, MA
Email: Lydia.Eapen@memorialhermann.org


Ruba Girgis, PharmD, CACP

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Ambulatory Care
PharmD: Midwestern University Chicago, Downers Grove, IL
Email: Ruba.Girgis@memorialhermann.org


April Graves, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – NICU / Pediatrics / Women's Services
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Children’s Health, Dallas, TX
Email: April.Graves@memorialhermann.org


Dante Gravino, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Emergency Medicine
PharmD: Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Inova Fairfax Medical Center, Falls Church, VA
PGY2: Emergency Medicine Residency, Inova Fairfax Medical Center, Falls Church, VA
Email: Gravino.Dante@memorialhermann.org


Lina Hamid, PharmD, BCIDP

Lina Hamid, PharmD, BCIDP

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Infectious Diseases
PharmD: University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Abbott Northwestern Hospital, Minneapolis, MN
PGY2: Infectious Diseases Residency, Boston Medical Center, Boston, MA
Email: Lina.Hamid@memorialhermann.org


Yeunju (Michelle) Lee, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Critical Care
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Texas Medical Center, Houston, TX
PGY2: Critical Care Residency, Memorial Hermann Texas Medical Center, Houston, TX
Email: Yeunju.Lee@memorialhermann.org


Jahnavi Madhavaram, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Emergency Medicine
PharmD: Temple University, Philadelphia, PA
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Southwest, Houston, TX
Email: Jahnavi.Madhavaram@memorialhermann.org


Julin Mathew, PharmD, BCCCP

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Critical Care
PharmD: Texas A&M Irma Lerma Rangel, Kingsville, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Houston Methodist Hospital, Houston, TX
PGY2: Critical Care Residency, Houston Methodist Hospital, Houston, TX
Email: Julin.Mathew@memorialhermann.org


Matt McKenzie, PharmD

Matt McKenzie, PharmD

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Critical Care
PharmD: St. Louis College of Pharmacy, St. Louis, MO
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, University of Kentucky HealthCare, Lexington, KY
PGY2: Critical Care Residency, University of Kentucky HealthCare, Lexington, KY
Email: Matt.McKenzie@memorialhermann.org


Ruth S. Maxson, RPh, BCOP

Ruth S. Maxson, RPh, BCOP

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Oncology / Hematology / Ambulatory Care
BS:Pharmacy  University of Houston, Houston, TX
Email: Ruth.Maxson@memorialhermann.org


Jessica McMahan, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Ambulatory Care
PharmD: University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY
Email: Jessica.Mcmahan@memorialhermann.org


Dehuti A. Pandya, PharmD, BCPS

TIRR Memorial Hermann 
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Brain Injury and Stroke Program
PharmD: University of Texas, Austin, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Texas Medical Center, Houston, TX
Email: Dehuti.Pandya@memorialhermann.org


Jennifer M. Parma, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Northeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Infectious Disease / Oncology
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Hospital System, Houston, TX
Email: Jennifer.Parma@memorialhermann.org


Vy P. Pham, PharmD

Vy P. Pham, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Emergency Medicine
PharmD: Texas Southern University, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Harris Health System, Houston, TX
Email: Vy.Pham@memorialhermann.org


Jane-Polanek

Jane Polanek, RPh, MS

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Pharmacy Operations Manager
BS Pharmacy: University of Toledo, Toledo, OH
MS Health Care Administration: George Mason University, Fairfax, VA
Email: Jane.Polanek@memorialhermann.org


Rachel Samuel, RPh, MBA

Memorial Hermann Southeast 
Director of Pharmacy
BS Pharmacy: University of Houston, Houston, TX
MBA: Texas Woman's University, School of Management, Houston, TX
Email: Rachel.Samuel2@memorialhermann.org


Amy N. Schilling, PharmD, BCPS

Amy N. Schilling, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Infectious Diseases
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH
PGY2: Infectious Diseases Residency, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH
Email: Amy.Schilling@memorialhermann.org


Samuel Stafford, PharmD

Samuel Stafford, PharmD

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Pharmacy Operations Manager
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
Email: Samuel.Stafford@memorialhermann.org


Christy Su, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Infectious Diseases
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacotherapy Residency, The Brooklyn Hospital Center, Brooklyn, NY
PGY2: Infectious Diseases Residency, The Brooklyn Hospital Center, Brooklyn, NY
Email: Christy.Su@memorialhermann.org


Ursula Tachie-Menson, BS, PharmD

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Director of Pharmacy
BS Pharmacy: Howard University, Washington, DC
PharmD: Shenandoah University, Winchester, VA
Email: Ursula.Tachie-menson@memorialhermann.org


Anh N. Vu, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist - Emergency Medicine
PharmD: Texas Southern University
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Hospital System, Houston, TX
Email: Anh.Vu@memorialhermann.org


Linda D. Vu, PharmD

Linda D. Vu, PharmD

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Internal Medicine
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, South Texas Methodist Hospital, San Antonio, TX
Email: Linda.Vu@memorialhermann.org



Nicholas Yarbrough, PharmD

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Emergency Medicine
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Residency, Memorial Hermann Memorial City Medical Center, Houston, TX
PGY2: Emergency Medicine Residency, Florida Hospital Orlando, Orlando, FL
Email: Nicholas.Yarbrough@memorialhermann.org