Megan Anderson, PharmD, BCPS

Megan Anderson PharmD BCPS

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist - Internal Medicine/Critical Care
PharmD: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine, Erie, PA
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Saint Vincent Health System, Erie, PA
PGY2: Internal Medicine Residency, Seton Family of Hospitals - UMCB, Austin, TX
Email: Megan.Anderson@memorialhermann.org


Shivapriya Basak, PharmD, MS

Shivapriya Basak PharmD MS

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Pharmacy Operations Manager
PharmD: Wayne State University, Detroit, MI
MS: Morehead State University, Morehead, KY
Email: Shivapriya.Basak@memorialhermann.org


Roxanne Byrne, PharmD, BCPS

Roxanne Byrne PharmD BCPS

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist - Emergency Medicine
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
Email: Roxanne.Byrne2@memorialhermann.org



Frank Caldwell, PharmD

Frank Caldwell PharmD

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Director of Pharmacy
PharmD: University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, The Medical Center, Columbus, GA
Email: Frank.Caldwell@memorialhermann.org


April Chamberland-Tremblay, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

April Chamberland-Tremblay

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Integrated Pharmacist
PharmD: University of Texas, Austin, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Scott & White Medical Center, Temple, TX
Email: April.Chamberland-Tremblay@memorialhermann.org



Coby Finger, PharmD

Coby Finger

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Integrated Pharmacist
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Hospital System, Houston, TX
Email: Coby.Finger@memorialhermann.org


Noel-Alan Galang, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Integrated Pharmacist
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Harris Health System, Houston, TX
Email:  Noel-Alan.Galang@memorialhermann.org 


Ruba Girgis, PharmD, CACP

Photo of Ruba Girgis PharmD CACP

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Ambulatory Care
PharmD: Midwestern University Chicago, Downers Grove, IL
Email: Ruba.Girgis@memorialhermann.org



Ashley Long, PharmD

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Infectious Diseases  
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Southwest, Houston, TX
PGY2: Infectious Diseases Residency, Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin, WI
Email:  Ashley.Long@memorialhermann.org


Julin Mathew, PharmD, BCCCP

Photo of Julin Mathew PharmD BCCCP

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Critical Care
PharmD: Texas A&M Irma Lerma Rangel, Kingsville, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Houston Methodist Hospital, Houston, TX
PGY2: Critical Care Residency, Houston Methodist Hospital, Houston, TX
Email: Julin.Mathew@memorialhermann.org


Jessica McMahan, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Photo of Jessica McMahan PharmD BCACP CDE

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Ambulatory Care
PharmD: University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY
Email: Jessica.Mcmahan@memorialhermann.org



Dehuti A. Pandya, PharmD, BCPS

Photo of Dehuti A Pandya PharmD BCPS

TIRR Memorial Hermann
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Brain Injury and Stroke Program
PharmD: University of Texas, Austin, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Texas Medical Center, Houston, TX
Email: Dehuti.Pandya@memorialhermann.org


Vy P. Pham, PharmD, BCPS

Photo of Vy P Pham PharmD BCPS

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Emergency Medicine
PharmD: Texas Southern University, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Harris Health System, Houston, TX
Email: Vy.Pham@memorialhermann.org


Rachel Samuel, RPh, MBA

Photo of Rachel Samuel RPh MBA

Memorial Hermann Southeast
Director of Pharmacy
BS Pharmacy: University of Houston, Houston, TX
MBA: Texas Woman's University, School of Management, Houston, TX
Email: Rachel.Samuel2@memorialhermann.org


Oluremi Sokale, PharmD, BCPS

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights 
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Internal Medicine 
PharmD: Texas Southern University
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Christus Trinity Mother Frances Hospital, Tyler, TX
Email: Oluremi.Sokale@memorialhermann.org 


Samuel Stafford, PharmD

Photo of Samuel Stafford PharmD

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Pharmacy Operations Manager
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
Email: Samuel.Stafford@memorialhermann.org



Christy Su, PharmD, BCPS

Photo of Christy Su PharmD BCPS

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Infectious Diseases
PharmD: University of Houston, Houston, TX
PGY1: Pharmacotherapy Residency, The Brooklyn Hospital Center, Brooklyn, NY
PGY2: Infectious Diseases Residency, The Brooklyn Hospital Center, Brooklyn, NY
Email: Christy.Su@memorialhermann.org


Anh N. Vu, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Photo of Anh N Vu PharmD BCPS BCCCP

Memorial Hermann Greater Heights
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist - Emergency Medicine
PharmD: Texas Southern University
PGY1: Pharmacy Practice Residency, Memorial Hermann Hospital System, Houston, TX
Email: Anh.Vu@memorialhermann.org

Greater Heights and Southeast Residency Program